*Latest Full updated List Of Transferred TSC County Directors per county -January 2022*

The Teachers Service Commission (TSC) has made several reshuffles to TSC County Directors countrywide. Ms. Dorothy Chonyi ,the former Deputy Director at the staffing division of TSC headquarters who had been moved to Administration department under unclear circumstances has yet again been deployed.


With the recent changes,She will work as a County Director in Garissa, taking over from Mr. Ibrahim Adan,who has promoted to Regional Director and posted to North Eastern Region to replace Raphael Tarus who retired recently


Ms. Chonyi’s deployment come few months after she was deployed to the less glamorous Information and Communication Technology (ICT) section in the Administration Departmernt under unclear circumstance the changes that created panic at the TSC headquarter.


In the reshuffles carried out by the Commission early this week, Kiambu County TSC Director Regina Opondo moved to Nandi County to replace Rosemary Sokotia has been deployed to Tharaka Nithi.


Tharaka Nithi County TSC Director Mr. Abubakar Hassan has been moved to Kiambu County to replace Opondo.


Sokotian had served in the previous station just few months after being moved from Kericho initially.


Two County TSC Deputy Directors; one of them stationed in Marsabit County have been promoted to full County TSC directors and deployed to Kilifi and Wajir Counties.


Ms Pamela Mariwa who has been incharge of Kilifi county has been deployed to TSC headquarters to serve in the Quality Assurance department.


Several reshuffles are expected in the near future considering that several county TSC directors will be retiring .

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.